Estonian Taxes

Information about Estonian Taxes The Estonian taxes consists of national taxes and local taxes collected by local governments in their jurisdiction. National taxes include income tax, social tax, land tax, gambling tax, value-added tax, duty and excise taxes and heavy vehicle tax. Estonia does not impose any gift, inheritance or estate taxes. Various transactions may be subject to payment of state fees, for example for registering new company you must pay 190 EUR for government[…]